Medarbejdere

UndervisereMailFag
Intet billedeAnne Mette Hartvigsenanh@eucnvs.dkEngelsk, Tysk
Intet billedeBjarne Ove Hansenboh@eucnvs.dkDansk, Samtidshistorie, Teknologihistorie
Intet billedeBrith Møller Kingbrk@eucnvs.dkAfsætning, Organisation
Intet billedeHoussein Ali Elsalhihae@eucnvs.dkKemi, Teknikfag
Intet billedeIrene Merete Bjørnbækimb@eucnvs.dkIT, Teknologi
Intet billedeJacob Majlykkejacm@eucnvs.dkKommunikation/IT, IT
Intet billedeJim Toftji@eucnvs.dkIdræt
Intet billedeKamilla Schmidt Riisekaje@eucnvs.dkDansk, Samfundsfag
Intet billedeKirsten Justinianokiju@slotshaven.dkPsykologi
Intet billedeMichael Johansenmijo@eucnvs.dkFysik, Matematik
Intet billedeMorten Larsen Rossaumoro@slotshaven.dkErhvervsret
Intet billedeOle Botnobo@eucnvs.dkFinansiering, Erhvervsøkonomi, International økonomi
Intet billedeSabine Malene Bjerregaardsmb@eucnvs.dkMatematik, Erhvervsfag
Intet billedeSusi Manuela Clermont Edrénsed@eucnvs.dkBiologi, Bioteknologi
10. klasseMailFag
Intet billedeAnna Voigt Frederiksenavf@eucnvs.dkMatematik, Matematikvejleder
Intet billedeLouise Lindegaard Andersenloa@eucnvs.dkMatematik, Engelsk, Valgfag, Linjefag
Intet billedeMasja Maria Bennebo Jensenmabj@eucnvs.dk
Intet billedeSusan Hansensha@eucnvs.dkDansk, Design og konstruktion
ØvrigeMailTitel
Intet billedeHelena Munkholmhfa@eucnvs.dkSystemadministrator
Intet billedePer Rune Jensenpeje@eucnvs.dkPedel
Intet billedeAnita Buhr Mortensenabm@eucnvs.dkKøkkenleder